Tour Locals

Here is a bit of shameless self-promotion. Proceed with reckless abandon.

I am developing content for a self-guided audio tour. Thought the idea sounded great, and the price for people to buy it was was cheaper than a tour guide. There are multiple tours in one – pick an area say San Francisco and everything you would want to do there is in the package. Think: food, nightlife, history, LGBT friendly, festivals, etc. I am getting a head of my self. We are just a start up, after all. Currently I have made a food and history tour of Pioneer Square in Seattle. There is a free tour if you sign up. Here is why signing up for that free tour is important to us as a start up.  We get your feedback on what we are doing right and what we can improve. Even if you are not planning on going to Seattle try it out and tell us if what we are doing sounds good to you. Oh, and tell friends, we love when you tell friends about us. My tour of the International District is almost done and I had the best conversation with an old classmate about his connection to Bruce Lee…….

http://seattle.tourlocals.com/

3 thoughts on “Tour Locals

  1. Hi, I found your blog on the GirlvsGlobe group. I think this is excellent. Honestly, probably just what I’d want in a city because having some headphones in for some reason makes you feel a little less vulnerable in a city alone haha. I don’t have the space to listen to it (loud coffee shop) but I’m going to share it on my twitter and try to give it a listen later. Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

